The Seth Avalanche CD EP


CD EP of the The Seth Avalanche release.



Abyss Records (2012).
Jewel case. 8 pages booklet. 22 minutes.


1. Fuckslut From Hell
2. Shoot Them All
3. Blunt Force To The Head
4. Not Quite What I had In Mind
5. Eating The Maneater
6. The Seth Avalanche


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Seth Avalanche CD EP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *